Get to Know the Dripping Springs Songwriters Festival Songwriters

Sign up for email updates from Dripping Springs Visitors Bureau

Buy Tickets
Facebook Instagram
Home > Events > Dripping Springs Songwriters Festival > Songwriters


The Dripping Springs Songwriters Festival logo.

Submissions for the 2020 Dripping Springs Songwriters Festival

Songwriter submissions for the 7th Annual Dripping Springs Songwriters Festival will open in the spring of 2020. Songwriters who are interested in applying to be considered to perform at this year’s event should sign up now for the DSSF Newsletter – it’s there that we will announce when we will begin taking submissions and how to submit. To sign-up for the e-newsletter, the click the envelope in the header at the top of this website. Also, don’t forget to Follow and Like us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram!

Sign up for updates!

Get news from Dripping Springs Songwriters Festival in your inbox.

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Dripping Springs Visitors Bureau, PO Box 206, 509 West Mercer, Dripping Springs, TX, 78620, US, and You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.

Two guitars players performing on an outdoor stage

Thanks again to our 2019 Songwriters!

AUBRYN, Nashville, TN – BEN BALMER, Austin, TX – ADRIAN BAMBROUGH, Lanzarote, SPAIN – EMILY BARNES, Johnsonburg, NJ – LOCKWOOD BARR, Nashville, TN – RYAN BITER, Flagstaff, AZ – ALYSE BLACK, Austin, TX – JUDY BLANK, Utrecht, NETHERLANDS – LYNDY BUTLER, Hurricane, UT – SHAWN BYRNE, Nashville, TN – SCOTT COLLINS, Austin, TX – WES COLLINS, Chapel Hill, NC – HELENE CRONIN, Plano, TX – KAREN DAHLSTROM, Brooklyn, NY – ERIC ERDMAN, Mobile, AL – EDDIE ESLER, Ft. Worth, TX – IAN FLANIGAN, Saugerties, NY – FALLON FRANKLIN, Buda, TX – NICOLETTE GOOD, Austin, TX – MATT GRIGSBY, Denton, TX – DEAN JOHANESEN, Sarasota, FL – SHAWNEE KILGORE, Austin, TX – ANNA LARSON, Austin, TX – JODEE LEWIS, Chicago, IL – VANESSA LIVELY, Austin, TX – SCOTT MARTIN, Austin, TX – GRACE MORRISON, Rochester, MA – CHRIS MOYSE, Nashville, TN – MICHAEL MYERS, Dripping Springs, TX – NICK NACE, Nashville, TN – SARAH PEACOCK, Nashville, TN – GRACE PETTIS, Austin, TX – DANIEL THOMAS PHIPPS, Austin, TX – NATALIE PRICE, Austin, TX – RAY PRIM, Austin, TX – MICHAEL PRYSOCK, Dallas, TX – ERIC RAMSEY, Phoenix, AZ – CARI RAY, Nashville, IN – BOB SIMPSON, Lubbock, TX – CHRIS TAYLOR, San Antonio, TX – MEAGAN TUBB, Dripping Springs, TX – ERIK VAN DEN BROECK, Kapelle op den Bos, BELGIUM – DAN WEBER, Vancouver, WA – LACEY WILLIAMS, St. George, UT – ALEX WINTERS, Georgetown, TX.

Back to
Buy Tickets